Show 942: “Abstürze/Crashes” – Radia Version by Mark Kanak (for Radio Helsinki)

“Abstürze/Crashes” – Radia Version by Mark Kanak

Mark Kanak – Poems & electronic sound structures

Rex Joswig – Voice, loops & final mixing

Tone Avenstroup & Susan Atkins –
Additional voices

A Kanak & Joswig Production for Radio Helsinki, 2023

Rex Joswig liest Gedichte (Deutsch/Englisch) von Mark Kanak aus “Abstürze”, 2006. // Rex Joswig reads poems in German and English by Mark Kanak from “Crashes,” 2006.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.